skip to Main Content
1-888-479-9672 hello@voltainc.com

PRESIDENT

Marshall Butler

Marshall Butler

President

mbutler@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x116

Alex Kinder

Alex Kinder

Account Executive

akinder@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x135

Amy Smereck

Amy Smereck

Director of Marketing

asmereck@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x114

Bethany Meacham

Bethany Meacham

Sales Enablement Specialist

bmeacham@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x103

Bob Rains

Bob Rains

Systems Architect

brains@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x100

Bob Thomasson

Bob Thomasson

Field Engineer

bthomasson@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 Opt. 1

Chris Stone

Chris Stone

Field Engineer

cstone@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 Opt. 1

Cody Jackson

Cody Jackson

Network Engineer

cjackson@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 Opt. 1

Craig Meadows

Craig Meadows

Sales Operations Manager

cmeadows@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x111

Darrell Collins

Darrell Collins

Senior Account Executive

dcollins@voltainc.com

859.312.8051

Dave Sevigny

Dave Sevigny

Chief Operating Officer

dsevigny@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x110

David Montgomery

David Montgomery

Senior Account Executive

dmontgomery@voltainc.com

859.433.6687

Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller

Systems Architect

gmiller@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x108

Glenn Steder

Glenn Steder

Director of Sales Enablement

gsteder@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x122

Jenny Krolak

Jenny Krolak

Director of Finance

jkrolak@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x125

Kevin Quire

Kevin Quire

Field Engineer

kquire@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 Opt. 1

Lauren Sevigny

Lauren Sevigny

Media and Content Manager

lsevigny@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x107

Matt Duvall

Matt Duvall

Systems Architect

mduvall@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x131

Matt Griffin

Matt Griffin

Sales Engineer

mgriffin@voltainc.com

502.643.7606

Michael Gay

Michael Gay

Field Engineer

mgay@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 Opt. 1

Mike Logan

Mike Logan

Senior Account Executive

mlogan@voltainc.com

502.517.1806

Miles Cox

Miles Cox

Director of Services

mcox@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x121

Rick Clements

Rick Clements

Senior Account Executive

rclements@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x104

Shah Sadiq

Shah Sadiq

Systems Architect

ssadiq@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x145

Shana Watson

Shana Watson

Director of HR and Operations

swatson@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x118

Waylon Reichert

Waylon Reichert

Sales Enablement Analyst

wreichert@voltainc.com

859.296.5780 x102

Back To Top
Search